About the Bank

The “RSK Bank” was founded in 1996 to provide services to the population. Over the years, the Bank has confirmed its reliability and has earned the trust of the population, as evidenced by the ever-increasing number of customers. We continue to evolve and improve, given the current and future customer needs. At this stage the Bank is a modern, stable and dynamic financial institution, which provides a wide range of services to individual and corporate customers. Our company has a professional, responsible and friendly staff, always ready to help the customers.

The priorities of the “RSK Bank’s” development include increasing the level of service, expanding the range of banking services, improving the quality and accessibility of services for all segments of the population and the corporate segment. 

The “RSK Bank” strives to become a better Bank servicing the population and small and medium-sized businesses throughout the territory of Kyrgyzstan, and to ensure the availability of banking services for all population groups and categories of business. In our business we rely on the principle of the fullest satisfaction of the needs of our customers and all stakeholders, using modern management techniques. We understand that business is the foundation of prosperity of the country's economy and society as a whole. Therefore, social responsibility is one of the main principles of our business.

We want our Bank activities to earn trust and understanding in society, among our customers and partners. We strive to maintain the image of the company at our every step.

  

History of the Bank

 The “Cash and Savings Company” OJSC was founded in 1996 by the Resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic No.24 as of July 22, 1996 with registered capital of 1 (one) million KGS.

The company is actively developing, new branches are opening, new services are regularly introduced, and the number of customers is growing. The “RSK” OJSC has obtained a license to conduct banking activities in December 2007. On August 13, 2008 the General Meeting of Shareholders has decided to change the name of the “Cash and Savings Company” OJSC to the “RSK Bank” OJSC. The procedure for registration of the “RSK Bank” has been completed in the Ministry of Justice of the Kyrgyz Republic on September 24, 2008.

As of today, the registered capital of the “RSK Bank” is more than 1 926 317 000 KGS.

The “RSK Bank” has an extensive network of correspondent banks abroad, which confirms the trust of the international financial community to our bank and opens up additional possibilities for its clients. The “RSK Bank” provides a wide range of services to individuals and legal entities. New banking products are introduceon the regular basis. The network of service points of the “RSK Bank” consists of Head office, 51 branches, 21 fixed and 37 field savings banks. The guarantee of stability of the “RSK Bank” is supported at the governmental level, since 100% shares of the “RSK Bank” OJSC belongs to the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic.

 

Our Values

  • Caring about the welfare of clients and partners, employees, society and the country as a whole;
  • Security - confidence in the bank, easy to use banking services;
  • Ownership - the welfare of the state is based on the welfare of every citizen and business. A strong company is built on a strong and successful staff. The prosperity of the business is only possible with the welfare of clients and partners;
  • Saving and control - a reasonable disposal of the money, affordability and easy of service, competitive rates as a confirmation of the correct choice
  • We are confident that our clients share our values and that in a short time our clients and partners will indeed refer to us as “The People's Bank”;

Principles of operation

  • focus on client needs;
  • concern for the welfare of partners;
  • professionalism and goodwill, willingness to give advice;
  • high quality services;
  • mutual confidence;
  • continuous improvement;
  • long-term relationships with clients;
  • provision of integrated services;

The mission of the Bank

The “RSK Bank’s” goal is to become the leading bank on the market for retail services and the small and medium-sized businesses segment through the provision of high quality and popular services and focus on client needs.

The purpose of our activities is:

  • the welfare of partners and clients of the “RSK Bank” through the creation of effective mechanisms for financial management;
  • improving the welfare of the country by promoting the welfare of the population and businesses; following the principles of corporate social responsibility;
  • prompt provision of a full range of financial services to private and corporate clients to enhance their well-being;
  • use of financial services and resources of the “RSK Bank” to empower its partners, to improve their quality of life and business positions. Make banking services an integral and necessary part of life of the population;
  • continued growth and development of the “RSK Bank” in the interests of its clients and partners, shareholders, employees and the state as a whole.

We are confident that we will achieve our goals through extensive experience of working with the community and business representatives, significant human resource potential and ongoing dialogue with our partners. We expect to achieve these objectives by providing simple, understandable and accessible services for all occasions by implementing key principles - caring about each of our clients and partners.

Service
points

Сеть подразделений
РСК>БАНКа состоит из 51
филиала, 39 стационарных
сберкасс и 37 выездных касс.

Неверное значение капчи ↓

 О Банке

«РСК БАНК» основан в 1996 году, для оказания услуг населению. За годы работы Банк подтвердил свою надежность и заслужил доверие населения, что подтверждается постоянно растущим количеством клиентов. Мы продолжаем развиваться и совершенствоваться, учитывая текущие и будущие потребности клиентов. На данном этапе банк – современная, стабильная и динамичная финансовая структура, предоставляющая широкий спектр услуг для розничных и корпоративных клиентов. В нашей компании работает профессиональный, ответственный и доброжелательный персонал, готовый всегда прийти на помощь клиенту.

Приоритетами развития «РСК Банка» остается повышение уровня сервиса, расширение ассортимента банковских услуг, повышение качества и доступности услуг для всех слоев населения и корпоративного сегмента.
«РСК Банк» стремится стать лучшим Банком по обслуживанию населения и сегмента малого и среднего бизнеса на всей территории Кыргызстана, обеспечить доступность банковских услуг для всех слоев населения и категорий бизнеса. В своей деятельности мы опираемся на принцип наиболее полного удовлетворения потребностей своих клиентов, и всех заинтересованных сторон, используя современные методы управления. Мы понимаем, что бизнес основа процветания экономики страны и общества в целом. Поэтому одним из принципов нашей деятельности является социальная ответственность.

Мы хотим, чтобы деятельность нашего Банка вызывала доверие и понимание в обществе, среди наших клиентов и партнеров. В каждом своем шаге мы стремимся поддерживать имидж компании.

 

  История Банка

«Расчетно-сберегательная компания» основана в 1996 году Постановлением Правления Национального банка Кыргызской Республики №24 от 22 июля 1996 года с уставным капиталом 1 (один) миллион сом.

Компания активно развивается, открываются новые филиалы, регулярно внедряются новые услуги, растет количество клиентов компании. В декабре 2007 года ОАО «РСК» получена лицензия на осуществление банковской деятельности. 13 августа 2008 г. общим собранием акционеров принято решение об изменении наименования ОАО "Расчетно-сберегательная компания" на ОАО "РСК Банк". 24 сентября 2008 года завершилась процедура регистрации ОАО «РСК Банк» в Министерстве юстиции Кыргызской республики.

На сегодняшний день уставный капитал «РСК Банка» составляет 1 845 960 000 сом.

«РСК Банк» имеет обширную сеть банков-корреспондентов за рубежом, что подтверждает доверие международного финансового сообщества к нашему Банку и открывает дополнительные возможности для ее клиентов. «РСК Банк» предоставляет широкий спектр услуг для физических и юридических лиц. Регулярно внедряются новые банковские продукты. Сеть точек обслуживания ОАО «РСК Банк» состоит из Головного офиса, 51 филиала, 39 стационарной сберкассы и 37 выездных касс.

Гарантия стабильности «РСК Банка» поддерживается на правительственном уровне, поскольку 100% акций ОАО «РСК Банк» принадлежит Правительству Кыргызской Республики.

 

 Наши ценности

  • Забота о благополучии клиентов и партнеров, сотрудников компании, общества и страны в целом
  • Безопасность – уверенность в банке, простота пользования банковскими услугами
  • Принадлежность – благополучие государства строится на благополучии каждого гражданина и бизнеса. Сильная компания строится на сильном и успешном персонале. Процветание бизнеса возможно только при благополучии клиентов и партнеров
  • Экономия и контроль – разумное распоряжение деньгами, доступность и простота предоставляемых услуг, выгодные тарифы как подтверждение правильного выбора
  • Мы уверены, что наши клиенты разделяют наши ценности и что в скором времени наши клиенты и партнеры про нас действительно скажут – «Народный банк».

 Принципы деятельности

  • ориентация на потребности клиентов
  • забота о благополучии партнеров
  • профессионализм и доброжелательность, готовность дать совет
  • высокое качество услуг
  • взаимное доверие
  • постоянное совершенствование
  • долгосрочные отношения с клиентами
  • предоставление комплексных услуг

Миссия Банка

«РСК Банк» стремится стать лидирующим банком на рынке розничных услуг и в сегменте малого и среднего бизнеса за счет предоставления качественных и востребованных услуг, ориентации на потребности клиентов.

Целью своей деятельности мы видим:

  • рост благосостояния партнеров и клиентов «РСК Банка» путем создания эффективных механизмов управления финансовыми ресурсами
  • повышение благосостояния страны через содействие росту благосостояния населения и бизнеса; следование принципам социальной ответственности бизнеса
  • своевременное предоставление полного комплекса финансовых услуг частным и корпоративным клиентам в целях повышения их благосостояния
  • использование финансовых услуг и ресурсов «РСК Банка» для расширения возможностей своих партнеров, улучшения качества их жизни и позиций бизнеса. Сделать банковские услуги неотъемлемой и необходимой частью жизни населения
  • постоянный рост и развитие «РСК Банк» в интересах своих клиентов и партнеров, акционеров, сотрудников и государства в целом.


Мы уверены, что достигнем своих целей благодаря большому опыту работы с населением и представителями бизнеса, значительному кадровому потенциалу и постоянному диалогу со своими партнерами. Мы рассчитываем достигнуть этих целей за счет предоставления простых, понятных и доступных услуг на все случаи жизни, за счет реализации ключевого принципа – забота о каждом из своих клиентов и партнеров.

 

Точки
обслуживания

Сеть подразделений
РСК>БАНКа состоит из 51
филиала, 39 стационарных
сберкасс и 37 выездных касс.